Telefax: 033 2449 6015

Date: 23/12/2022



GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

JNAN CHANDRA GHOSH POLYTECHNIC

7,Mayurbhanj Road, Kolkata - 700023 email: jcgpoly@yahoo.co.in⊕web: www.jcgpolytechnic.in

Ref. No. JCG/417(A)/2022-23

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Constitution of SC/ST Committee

The SC/ST committee for the Academic Session 2022-23 is hereby constituted following the guidelines as laid down in the Approval Process Hand Book (APH-2022-23) appendix-6 and as per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11.09.1989) comprising of the following members:

Sl No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Kakali Mudi,Lecturer in ETCE	Convener
2.	Smt Sonia Das, Lecturer in CE	Member
3.	Sri Gitesh Pahari, Workshop Instructor, ME	Member
4.	Sri Ganesh Baskey,Group-D	Member
5.	Smt. Swastika Mondal Biswas,Group-D	Member

PRINCIPAL

Principal
JNAN CHANDRA GHOSH POLYTECHNIC
(Govt. of W. B.)
7, Mayur Bhanj Road, Kol-23